SUMMER 2019

Amidst the stars and the vineyards,

you can imbibe in the pleasures of summer evenings:

drink them, eat them, hear them, and see them.

 

Summer at Podere La Berta

From dinners in the vineyard near the rows of vines, picnics with concerts, and outdoor cinema: many evenings to be shared and enjoyed, to savour the simple pleasures of life… because happiness can be found in little things!

 

W

DINING IN THE VINEYARD

Along the rows of vines, where our grapes are born and grow, a table set with cheer, good food, and wine glasses clinking together. In the background some music, for a unique atmosphere and setting the right mood

W

PICNIC & MUSIC

Good music to be listened to, a basket full of things to eat, a blanket to be shared with friends, wine and beer for toasting

W

CINEMA DIVINO

An open-air cinema, where great films, good food, and excellent wine can be enjoyed

W

SPECIAL EVENINGS

The magic of summer evenings to be enjoyed in good company

May 30, Thu.

June 6, Thu.

DINING IN THE VINEYARD

June 13, Thu.

DINING IN THE VINEYARD

June 21, Fri.

NIGHT BEFORE SUMMER
(Picnic & Music)

June 27, Thu.

DINING IN THE VINEYARD

July 2, Tue.

CINEMADIVINO
Mamma Mia! Ci risiamo

July 5, Fri.

NOTTE PODERÒSA
Picnic & Music

July 11, Thu.

DINING IN THE VINEYARDS

July 16, Tue.

CINEMADIVINO
Momenti di trascurabile felicità

July 25, Thu.

DINING IN THE VINEYARD

July 29, Fri.

CINEMADIVINO
A star is born

August 2, Fri.

BRACE&BENE FRATELLI
Barbecue

August 8, Thu.

DINING IN THE VINEYARD

August 13, Tue.

DINING IN THE VINEYARD

August 20, Tue.

CINEMADIVINO
Vice – L’uomo nell’ombra

August 22, Thu.

August 29, Thu 

DINING IN THE VINEYARD

August 27, Tue.

CINEMADIVINO
Ti presento Sofia

August 30, Fri.

NOTTE PIZZICOSA
Picnic & Music

September 5, Thu.

HARVEST DINNER

Write us for reservations

Privacy consent

Follow us

info@poderelaberta.com
+ 39 349 1456114